All 3 Campuses

Applying for Year 10 in 2020

Queensland Academy for Science Mathematics and Technology

Applications for 2020 Entry open

Monday January 21

Open Day

Thursday February 28 4pm - 7pm

Applications must be received by

Friday March 15, 4pm

Testing Day

Saturday March 23

Invitation to Interview

Shortlisted candidates only

Notice of Outcome

Late Term 2

Queensland Academies Creative Industries Campus

Applications for 2020 Entry open

Monday January 21

Open Day

Saturday March 9 12pm - 3pm

Applications must be received by

Friday March 22, 4pm

Testing Day

Saturday March 30

Invitation to Interview

Shortlisted candidates only

Notice of Outcome

Late Term 2

Queensland Academies Health Sciences Campus

Applications for 2020 Entry open

Monday January 21

Open Day

Tuesday February 19 4pm - 6pm

Applications must be received by

Friday March 8, 4pm

Testing Day

Saturday March 16

Invitation to Interview

Shortlisted candidates only

Notice of Outcome

Late Term 2