Page Banner - BM

Bright Minds Term 4 Workshops

Queensland Academies Outreach and Extension programs uses the online booking system, Qkr! (pronounced ‘quicker’), which enables consumers to order and pay for goods and services directly from their smart device. Please ensure you read the instructions on how to use the app in order to use it for workshop registrations. Click here for more information

If your child is not yet a member of the Bright Minds Program, you will need to apply for entry into the program here before registering for our workshops.

The Bright Minds workshops running in Term 4 are as follows:

Workshop Name


Date


Location


QUT TEXTA Book Club - The Little Prince (Years 3-5) SOLD OUT


Wednesday 10 October/Wednesday 31 October 4pm


QASMT


Code a Solar System (Years 3-5) SOLD OUT


Saturday 27 October 9am


QUT Gardens Point


LittleBits: NASA (Years 3-5) SOLD OUT


Saturday 27 October 12 noon


QUT Gardens Point


Philosophy: Why is 'because' such an important word? (Years 3-5) SOLD OUT


Tuesday 30 October 4pm


QACI


How do they work? Paper Planes (Years 3-5) SOLD OUT


Thursday 8 November 4pm


QASMT


How do they work? Paper Planes (Years 3-5) SOLD OUT


Tuesday 13 November 4pm


QASMT


How do they work? Paper Planes (Years 3-5) SOLD OUT


Thursday 15 November 4pm


QASMT


Writers Notebook: Amazing stores and how to write them (Years 3-5) SOLD OUT


Saturday 17 November 12:30pm


QASMT


Kinetic Christmas Tree (Years 3-5) SOLD OUT


Tuesday 27 November 4pm


QASMT


Kinetic Christmas Tree (Years 3-5) SOLD OUT


Thursday 29 November 4pm


QASMT